Category Archives: New Albums

SORROWS PATH – new album trailer

Trailer for the new upcoming Sorrows Path album "The Rough Path Of Nihilism", filmed by Vangelis Yalamas/Fragile Studios. This is our second album (the first one released in 2006, was just the remastering of our demos from 1995-1996). "The Rough Path Of Nihilism" is going to be out on October 2010 by German Rock It...
Read more

Tristania – Rubicon (2010) & NEW VIDEO

Gothic Metal from Norway

Line Up:

Osten Bergoy - Clean Vocals (Morendoes)

Mariangela 'Mary' Demurtas - Female Vocals (Reel Fiction, Alight, Artifact)

Anders Hoyvik Hidle - Guitars, Harsh Vocals

Ole Vistnes - Bass, Backing Vocals (Autumn Inspiration, Zerozonic, Green Carnation)

Gyri S. Losnegaard - Guitars (Octavia Sperati) Read more

Rhapsody Of Fire – The Cold Embrace Of Fear “A Dark Romantic Symphony” (2010)

Fabio Lione - Lead and Backing Vocals (Vision Divine, Labyrinth, Athena (Ita))
Luca Turilli - Guitars (Luca Turilli's Dreamquest)
Alex Staropoli - Keyboards, Harpsichord and Piano
Patrice Guers - Bass (Inner Visions, Further Dimension, Patrick Rondat)
Alex Holzwarth - Drums, Percussion (Sieges Even, Blind Guardian, Angra, Dol Ammad, Avantasia, Val'Paraiso, Paradox (Deu))

<-·..·´`·..· *...
Read more