ETHS: New video for the song “Nihil Sine Causa” premieres exclusively on Rock Overdose!

Rock Overdose premieres the new, cool clip from ETHS. The video features the track "Nihil Sine Causa", which has been taken from the French band’s latest full-length 'Ankaa'.



ETHS mastermind Staif comments: "We are really glad to present you the first clip from our new album 'Ankaa' for one of our favourite tracks, which is called 'Nihil Sine Causa' – nothing without a reason. We deeply thank former ARKAN singer and celebrated actress Sarah Layssac and Jon Howard of Threat Signal for their contributions and investment. Heartfelt thanks go of course also out to Robin Levet and the entire EZDA Films team, Stephanie Capellini, Yann and Marseille's best rock bar La Maison Hantée for all the work accomplished – without forgetting Olivia, the dancers, and all the extras who really gave everything! I sincerely hope you will appreciate this clip as much as we took pleasure in the making of it."


1. Nefas
2. Nihil Sine Causa
3. Amaterasu
4. Seditio
5. Nixi Dii
6. Vae Victis
7. HAR1
8. Sekhet Aaru
9. Kumari Kandam
10. Alnitak
11. Alnilam
12. Mintaka



Staif Bihl: guitars

Rachel Aspe: vocals

Damien Rivoal: bass

R.U.L: drums (live)

Dirk Verbeuren: drums (album)