Revolution Renaissance – Trinity (2010)

Symphonic Power Metal from Finland

Line Up:

Gustavo "Gus" Monsanto - Vocals (Lord of Mushrooms, Takara, Overdose (Bra), Astra (Bra), Skyrion, Julien Damotte, Lightseekers, Adagio (Fra))
Timo Tolkki - Guitars (Stratovarius)
Magnus Rosén - Bass (HammerFall, Jørn, Keegan, Planet Alliance, X-World/5, Full Force)
Bruno Agra - Drums (Aquaria, Uirapuru)
Bob Katsionis - Keyboards (Nightfall (Grc), Karmic Link (Guest), Zion (Grc), Overlord's Perpetual, Star Queen, Skyward (Grc), Septicflesh, Fatal Morgana, Mirage (Grc), Firewind, Encomium (Grc), Casus Belli (Grc), Francesco Fareri, Mike Dimareli Artical, Ioannis Anastassakis, Outloud (Grc))

<-·..·´`·..· * ·..·´`·..·->

In July 2010, Timo Tolkki decided to disband Revolution Renaissance.


1. Marching With The Fools
2. Falling To Rise
3. A Lot Like Me
4. The World Doesn't Get To Me
5. Crossing The Rubicon
6. Just Let It Rain
7. Dreamchild
8. Trinity
9. Frozen Winter Heart

Release Date: September 24th, 2010