Soilwork – The Panic Broadcast (2010)

Melodic Death Metal from Sweden

The Band:
-Björn "Speed" Strid - Vocals (Terror 2000, Disarmonia Mundi, Darkane, Coldseed, Dog Faced Gods, Nuclear Blast Allstars, Highball Shooters)
-Peter "Vicious" Wichers - Guitars, Bass (Nuclear Blast Allstars, Warrel Dane)
-Sylvain Coudret - Guitars (Scarve, Anaon)
Ola Flink - Bass (Hatelight)
-Sven Karlsson - Keyboards (Embraced, Evergrey)
-Dirk Verbeuren - Drums (Aborted, Anaon, Sybreed, Artsonic, Eostenem, Headline, Lyzanxia, Mortuary (Fra), One-Way Mirror, Sublime Cadaveric Decomposition, Phaze I, Phazm, Scarve, Taliándörögd, Yyrkoon, 7th Circle, Warrel Dane)


1. Late For The Kill, Early For The Slaughter
2. Two Lives Worth Of Reckoning
3. The Thrill
4. Deliverance Is Mine
5. Night Comes Clean
6. King Of The Threshold
7. Let This River Flow
8. Epitome
9. The Akuma Afterglow
10. Enter Dog Of Pavlov
11. Sweet Demise (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

Japanese Bonus Track:

12. Sadistic Lullaby (2010 Version) *
13. The Crestfallen (Drop Syber's Revision) *

Nuclear Blast Mailorder Edition Bonus Track:

12. Distance [Drop's Electrip Enhancement]

Release Date: July 2nd, 2010